The Artsy Chicks Montreal, Québec

The Artsy Chicks are a five piece instrumental band based in Montreal, Quebec. Their music explores a multitude of genres, ranging from catchy surf rock to sonic assaults of avant-garde free improv and noise. The band consist of Dominic Caterina and Juan Cruz on electric guitars, Mario Lombardi on electric bass and tenor saxophone, Zachary Scholes on keyboards and Sebastian Balk-Forcione on drums. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Artsy Chicks

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code